Fabulous Finds Friday — Pop Ups & Laurel Burch

It’s Friday … and I have a few Fabulous Finds to share.

Stampendous PopUpCats CHA17 IMG_0204

First, check out these fabulous pop-ups from Stampendous! And don’t even get me started on the Laurel Burch designs! Oh, those cats! I’ve always loved her colorful images and have some of her old, old stamps. So imagine my glee at discovering that Stampendous! is now carrying her brand. Check out the fab collection of designs here.

And speaking of pop-ups, Fran Seiford at Stampendous! has made pop ups easy by creating a full set of pop up dies.  Check them out here. I haven’t done a lot of pop-ups, but these dies make it so easy I’m going to make some this weekend.

Oooh la la! Gotta love the artsy stamps from Carabelle, a French company that is working its way into U.S. distribution:

Carabelle white stamps CHA17 IMG_0208

Aren’t those designs gorgeous?

I also love the variety in their line. Here are a few more:

Carabelle tags CHA17 IMG_0207

Carabelle stamps CHA17 IMG_0206

Find out more here. To find out where they are sold, Google Carabelle Stamps.

Have a great weekend!