Playing with Altenew’s Amazing You Set

Playing with Altenew set …..

I wasn’t sure which way to go to color these images, so I practiced. First, I colored them in using watercolor and inks:

altenew amazing practice watercolor 790 DSC_0769

Next, I used the solid images that came with the set:

altenew amazing practice stamp 790 DSC_0770

Once I felt comfortable using the solid images, I stamped directly on a white panel:

altenew amazing finished card 790 DSC_0773

I trimmed the panel, edged it with a gold marker, then layered it on a mint colored card.

I saved the other pieces for other projects.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

