More Mega Madness — CHA report

Another report from CHA…

One of the joys of attending the Craft & Hobby Association trade show is discovering new (to me!) stamp companies.

Take a look at the delightful designs of Dare 2B Artzy:

Dare2B artzy stamps DSC_0585

I love coloring and doodling (can you say Zentangle addict?) so these flower/butterfly images speak to me. I was just playing around and stamped these images in VersaFine black on a piece of scrap cardstock. (See the full flower? I stamped once then reinked and turned the card so I stamped a mirror image to create the fuller flower.) I found it so relaxing to color in the patterns (not my best coloring work, but I had fun.)

Dare2B Artzy card 615 DSC_0594

I really like this bookmark image. This would have been a fun project for my Girl Scout troop!

Dare2B artzy bookmark 615 DSC_0588

Thanks Dare 2B Artzy, for letting me play with these stamps!

Check out the website: www.dare2bartzy.com

I’ll be back with more CHA reports.

4 Responses

  1. Thanks for sharing your Dare 2B Artzy card. I love what you did with the flowers.

  2. Those flowers are cool. Great bookmark too!

Leave a Reply

