Tales from a Messy Desk

Plowing through those random scraps and bits and bobs left on my desk, here’s what happened:

smile 406 DSC_0308

When I first got this great camera die (Sizzix), I punched a bunch (out of scraps, of course!) and I’ve been gleefully using them. The letters are from a Hero Arts alphabet die (attached using my fine tipped Quickie Glue Pen by Sakura), the background paper is from American Crafts.

Random text 426 fleur DSC_0356

The card base is World Win paper, the print is (I think) an old one from Making Memories). The Inque chipboard was stamped using VersaMagic chalk ink. Happy Happy Birthday from American Art Stamps.

Random text 426 blue red DSC_0358

What’s on YOUR desk????

Leave a Reply

