Fabulous Finds Friday — Lollipop Treats

Are these not the cutest things? A little lollipop holder die from My Favorite Things. Oh, how I love this die!

lollipops 578 fronts DSC_0568

This is a great way to present treats for a sports team, class room, scout troop, etc. The die (which feels a bit pricey at MSRP $31.99) comes with the main piece plus three circles to complete the look. Additional stamp sets offer perfectly sized circle stamps, sayings and borders (which are now on my wish list).

I made a bunch of treats for Halloween (using new paper from Bella Blvd), then started on Christmas ones. I wish I had this die for a baby shower I hosted a few months ago!

Here’s a side view:

lollipop 578 side DSC_0573

I didn’t have the matching stamps so I just used images I had from other companies, such as the “Boo” stamp from Hero Arts.

Have a sweet weekend!

Leave a Reply

