What’s New?

News and notes from around Stampville:

Yes, I spend way too much time cruising the ‘net, but hey, a gal’s gotta keep her finger on the crafting pulse, right?

Every so often I will gather some intel and dutifully report back. Here are two items worth checking out:

Technique-Tuesday-Mister-Man-Clear-Stamps-Medium

I’m sorry I was late seeing this new stamp set from Technique Tuesday — it would have been perfect for Father’s Day. The Mister Man stamp set is perfect to give your guys a little love. But it’s never too late, right?
I love the larger words (dude, guy, man) and how well you can mix-and-match with the rest of the sentiments. Plus the ties and the ‘stache are too cool.

– – – –
spellbinder fox

SpellbindersĀ® Paper Arts has 19 new Die D-Lites and eight In’spire die templates for your cutting pleasure. I’m crazy about the Delightful Tree, the fox and hedgehog are pretty darn cute, and I think I need some “Wellies.” Check out Spellbinders’ June Jamboree to be inspired by some great projects, most with video instructions. Delightful indeed.

spellbinder tree

What have you seen that’s new?

Leave a Reply

