Organizing My Mists

In my continuing efforts to get organized, I decided to work on my mists, sprays and daubers. (I didn’t take a before picture, but you can probably use your imagination to envision the mess! Oh, they were in a jumble.)

Now look:

organizing sprays 541 misc DSC_0428

The first thing I did was put a small piece of sticker paper on the top of the bottle. Then I added a dab of the ink/spray color to the top so I could easily see the colors.
This box has my miscellaneous sprays — Maya Road, ColorBox, Mister Huey, Heidi Swapp, Stephanie Barnard, etc.

This box below has all my Ranger inks: Dylusions, Distress, Acrylic Daubers, etc. (Yes, I need to add color to the tops of my Distress Inks.)

organizing sprays 541 ranger DSC_0429

I also have a smaller box for my Hero Arts paint and ink daubers.

Now I can actually find the colors I need! What a pleasure!
Think I’ll go mist something…

Leave a Reply

