Rosettes Galore

Yes, I went rosette crazy! Once I started, I couldn’t stop!

rosettes 520 spread out DSC_0429

Of course it helped that I used the Sizzix/Tim Holtz die, which cuts and perforates one large and one small rosette. So easy!

rosettes 520 close up DSC_0432

I cut a bazillion of them to take with me when I went out of town. I love having something to do with my hands while I’m waiting. So as I was waiting for the hubster, or to go to dinner, or even just watching TV, I folded the rosettes. When I got home I got out the hot glue gun and put them all together.

Stay tuned to see what I did with them!

Leave a Reply

