Boo!!! It’s Halloween!

I’m not normally a big fan of making Halloween cards. Not sure why — maybe t’s just not my favorite color scheme.

But this year I got some cool new stamps from Artistic Outpost* and somehow, I was scaring up a storm of cards!

(The punched border is actually this lattice border from EK Success. See how I cut the top? Is it scarier this way? Grin.) (Here’s another way I used the lattice chain punch)

(same set, but the sentiment is from Hero Arts. This is for a friend whose birthday is on Halloween!)

Another one:

(The background for the house was made using alcohol inks on glossy card stock.)

And one more,  just because I love this image! The main image is from Inkadinkado.

Happy haunting!

*Disclaimer: The Halloween set was a gift from Artistic Outpost.

Leave a Reply

