Scrap Mosaics

On Friday I wrote about my compulsion to use up more and more scraps. I showed how I cut up some scraps and adhered them to (scrap!) cardstock. 

Here are some more cards made using those scrappy mosaics:

I still had some scraps left, so I pulled out my trusty Sizzix die cutter and made these:

(stamps, Hero Arts)

And two more using punches:

(stamps, Hero Arts)

Whoa…. I should have used a ruler to make those lines! Talk about wobbly! (stamp, Inkadinkado; crown punch Martha Stewart; circle punch McGill)

Thanks for coming back!

Leave a Reply

